Foothills United Methodist Church
Monday, December 11, 2017
Growing in grace.... Serving with love.

Audio of Previous Sermons

 
An iPod or other MP3 player is not required to listen to the Foothills UMC sermons. All you need is a software program to play the audio mp3 files (i.e. Windows Media Player).
 
To listen directly to a Foothills UMC sermon podcast, click on the corresponding "Play" link.  You can then listen to the sermon in a software program that plays mp3 files.
 
If you wish to subscribe to sermon podcasts, click on the "Pod" or "RSS" button.  This will allow the sermons to be automatically downloaded as soon as they are available. 
Audio of Previous Sermons Audio of Previous Sermons

Sermon - July 26, 2015

Monday, July 27, 2015 Play this file. Play View Comments Comments (0)
 Ed Lawson

Losing Our Religion - The Battles We Fight

Sunday, July 19, 2015 Play this file. Play View Comments Comments (0)
 Pastor Mike Harrell

Losing Our Religion - Reaching Out Instead of Going Out

Sunday, July 12, 2015 Play this file. Play View Comments Comments (0)
 Pastor Mike Harrell

Losing Our Religion - Insider/Outsider Mentality

Sunday, July 05, 2015 Play this file. Play View Comments Comments (0)
 Pastor Mike Harrell

Losing Our Religion - Lack of Substance

Sunday, June 28, 2015 Play this file. Play View Comments Comments (0)
 Pastor Mike Harrell

Core Values - Freedom

Sunday, June 21, 2015 Play this file. Play View Comments Comments (0)
 Pastor Mike Harrell

Core Values - Authenticity

Sunday, June 14, 2015 Play this file. Play View Comments Comments (0)
 Pastor Mike Harrell

Core Values - Belonging

Sunday, June 07, 2015 Play this file. Play View Comments Comments (0)
 Pastor Mike Harrell

Core Values - Service

Sunday, May 31, 2015 Play this file. Play View Comments Comments (0)
 Pastor Mike Harrell

Core Values - Pentecost

Sunday, May 24, 2015 Play this file. Play View Comments Comments (0)
 Pastor Mike Harrell