Foothills United Methodist Church
Monday, December 11, 2017
Growing in grace.... Serving with love.

Audio of Previous Sermons

 
An iPod or other MP3 player is not required to listen to the Foothills UMC sermons. All you need is a software program to play the audio mp3 files (i.e. Windows Media Player).
 
To listen directly to a Foothills UMC sermon podcast, click on the corresponding "Play" link.  You can then listen to the sermon in a software program that plays mp3 files.
 
If you wish to subscribe to sermon podcasts, click on the "Pod" or "RSS" button.  This will allow the sermons to be automatically downloaded as soon as they are available. 
Audio of Previous Sermons Audio of Previous Sermons

Politics of Jesus - The Common Good

Sunday, September 25, 2016 Play this file. Play View Comments Comments (0)
 Pastor Mike Harrell
 Matthew 22:36-40 (Common English Bible) 
 

Sermon - Sept. 18, 2016

Sunday, September 18, 2016 Play this file. Play View Comments Comments (0)
 Ed Lawson 

Sermon - Sept. 11, 2016

Sunday, September 11, 2016 Play this file. Play View Comments Comments (0)
 Ed Lawson

Sermon - Sept. 4, 2016

Sunday, September 04, 2016 Play this file. Play View Comments Comments (0)
 Pastor Mike Harrell

Sermon - August 28, 2016

Sunday, August 28, 2016 Play this file. Play View Comments Comments (0)
 Pastor Mike Harrell

Sermon - August 21, 2016

Sunday, August 21, 2016 Play this file. Play View Comments Comments (0)
 Pastor Mike Harrell

Sermon - August 14, 2016

Sunday, August 14, 2016 Play this file. Play View Comments Comments (0)
 Pastor Mike Harrell

Sermon - August 7, 2016

Sunday, August 07, 2016 Play this file. Play View Comments Comments (0)
 Pastor Mike Harrell

Sermon - July 31, 2016

Sunday, July 31, 2016 Play this file. Play View Comments Comments (0)
 Pastor Mike Harrell

Sermon - July 24, 2016

Sunday, July 24, 2016 Play this file. Play View Comments Comments (0)
 Rev. Dr. Betsy Schwarzentraub