Foothills United Methodist Church
Tuesday, December 12, 2017
Growing in grace.... Serving with love.

Audio of Previous Sermons

 
An iPod or other MP3 player is not required to listen to the Foothills UMC sermons. All you need is a software program to play the audio mp3 files (i.e. Windows Media Player).
 
To listen directly to a Foothills UMC sermon podcast, click on the corresponding "Play" link.  You can then listen to the sermon in a software program that plays mp3 files.
 
If you wish to subscribe to sermon podcasts, click on the "Pod" or "RSS" button.  This will allow the sermons to be automatically downloaded as soon as they are available. 
Audio of Previous Sermons Audio of Previous Sermons

New Born - Part 1

Sunday, April 23, 2017 Play this file. Play View Comments Comments (0)
Pastor Mike Harrell
2 Corinthians 5:17-20
Good News Bible

 

Easter Sunday

Sunday, April 16, 2017 Play this file. Play View Comments Comments (0)
Pastor Mike Harrell
Luke 24:1-12
Common English Bible 

Boxed In - Authority

Sunday, April 09, 2017 Play this file. Play View Comments Comments (0)
Pastor Mike Harrell
Luke 6:46-49
Common English Bible

Boxed In - Self-Sufficiency

Sunday, April 02, 2017 Play this file. Play View Comments Comments (0)
Pastor Mike Harrell
Mark 10:17-22 (The Message)

Boxed In - More

Sunday, March 26, 2017 Play this file. Play View Comments Comments (0)
Pastor Mike Harrell

Isaiah 55:1-3  (Good News)

Boxed In - Certainty

Sunday, March 19, 2017 Play this file. Play View Comments Comments (0)
Pastor Mike Harrell
John 5:1-16
The Message

Boxed In - My Terms

Sunday, March 12, 2017 Play this file. Play View Comments Comments (0)
Pastor Mike Harrell
Mark 8:34-36 
Common English Bible

Boxed In - Introduction

Sunday, March 05, 2017 Play this file. Play View Comments Comments (0)
Pastor Mike Harrell
Psalm 118:1-5 
(Common English Bible)

Sermon - Feb. 26, 2017

Sunday, February 26, 2017 Play this file. Play View Comments Comments (0)
Ed Lawson 
Romans 12:2

The Word - Messiah/Christ

Sunday, February 19, 2017 Play this file. Play View Comments Comments (0)
 Pastor Mike Harrell
Matthew 16:13-16 (NRSV)