Foothills United Methodist Church
Thursday, January 17, 2019
Growing in grace.... Serving with love.

Audio of Previous Sermons

 
An iPod or other MP3 player is not required to listen to the Foothills UMC sermons. All you need is a software program to play the audio mp3 files (i.e. Windows Media Player).
 
To listen directly to a Foothills UMC sermon podcast, click on the corresponding "Play" link.  You can then listen to the sermon in a software program that plays mp3 files.
 
If you wish to subscribe to sermon podcasts, click on the "Pod" or "RSS" button.  This will allow the sermons to be automatically downloaded as soon as they are available. 
Audio of Previous Sermons Audio of Previous Sermons

Guest Sermon: One on One God Time

Sunday, January 13, 2019 Play this file. Play View Comments Comments (0)
Ed Lawson
1 Corinthians 13 (NIV)

Fear Not

Sunday, January 06, 2019 Play this file. Play View Comments Comments (0)
Pastor Mike Harrell
Matthew 2:1-18 (The Message)

Fear Not

Sunday, December 30, 2018 Play this file. Play View Comments Comments (0)
Pastor Mike Harrell
Luke 2:25-32 (Common English Bible)

Fear Not

Sunday, December 23, 2018 View Comments Comments (0)
Unavailable due to technical difficulties

Fear Not

Sunday, December 16, 2018 Play this file. Play View Comments Comments (0)
Pastor Mike Harrell
Matthew 1:18-25 (Common English Bible)

Fear Not

Sunday, December 09, 2018 View Comments Comments (0)
 No audio available due to technical difficulties.

Fear Not

Sunday, December 02, 2018 View Comments Comments (0)
 No audio due to technical difficulties.

Sanctuary Sermon Series

Sunday, November 25, 2018 Play this file. Play View Comments Comments (0)
Pastor Mike Harrell
Matthew 11:28-30 
Common English Bible

Sanctuary Sermon Series

Sunday, November 18, 2018 View Comments Comments (0)
 No Audio Available

Sanctuary Sermon Series

Sunday, November 11, 2018 Play this file. Play View Comments Comments (0)
Pastor Mike Harrell
Ephesians 2:19-22  (Good News Bible)